New Members

New Members
New Member

Mike Boyer
Sanctuary Beach Resort
3295 Dunes Drive
Marina , CA 93933
831-883-5533

e-mail: mboyer@thesanctuarybeachresort.com
New Member
Janora Davis, Brand Ambassador
Mosaic Global Transportat
743 S Winchester Blvd,
Suite #210
San Jose , CA 95128
4086009557

e-mail: jdavis@mosaicglobaltransportation.com
New Member
Linda Eliopoulos, CMP
Inns of Monterey
226 Encinada Drive
Salinas , CA 93901
831-229-1345

e-mail: leliopoulos@innsofmonterey.com
New Member
Lisa-Marie Frantz
Extended Stay America
4132 Vincente Street
Fremont , CA 94536
510-377-3231

e-mail: Lmfrantz@extendedstay.com
New Member

John Paul Gauer
Airbnb
888 Brannan St Floor 3
San Francisco , CA 94103
4154297166

e-mail: johnpaul.gauer@airbnb.com
New Member

Debra Harden
South Bay DMC & Tours
San Jose , CA 95125


e-mail: southbaydmc@gmail.com
New Member
Mary Herigstad-Franz
Nobu Hotel, Palo Alto
180 Hamilton Ave
Palo Alto , CA 94301
6506663336

e-mail: mhfranz@nobuhotels.com
New Member
Erin Sorensen
Virgin Hotels SF
250 4th Street
San Francisco , CA 94103
4159618234

e-mail: erin.sorensen@virginhotels.com