Looking forward to our 25th Anniversary Event in 2019!

Golf Committee
Golf Committee Director

Hector Garcia
Enterprise Holdings
815 E El Camino Real
Sunnyvale , CA 94087
4084194980

e-mail: golf@svbta.org
Golf Committee Chair

Bond Patel, Sir
The Plaza Suites
472 Mill River Lane
San Jose , CA 95134
408-674-9394
408-986-1417
e-mail: bondoflondon@hotmail.com
Golf Committee

Audrey Jablonszki-Hahn
DoubleTree by Hilton Campbell – Pruneyard Plaza
1995 South Bascom Avenue
Campbell , CA 95008
408-559-2786
408-559-1259
e-mail: Audrey.Hahn@hilton.com
Golf Committee

Eyla Mendoza
Enterprise Holdings
815 E. El Camino Real
Sunnyvale , CA 94087
4084194981

e-mail: eyla.mendoza@erac.com
Golf Committee

Amanda Sanchez
Enterprise Holdings
2633 Camino Ramon
Ste 400
San Ramon , CA 94583
650-333-6364

e-mail: amanda.j.sanchez@ehi.com
Golf Committee
Pam Schramm
BCD Travel
3315 Lake Albano Circle
San Jose , CA 95135
9253367535

e-mail: pam.schramm@bcdtravel.com
Golf Committee
Jeanette Tevis
Hilton
333 O'farrell St
San Francisco , CA 94010
415-859-7015

e-mail: jeanette.tevis@hilton.com