Golf Classic

  

24th Annual GBTA, Silicon Valley Chapter Golf Classic


Silver Creek Valley Country Club, Monday September 24, 2018 

 

GOLF AUCTION

 

 

 

 

Golf Committee
Golf Committee Director

Chris Suarez
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park , CA 94025
650-330-2774

e-mail: golf@svbta.org
Golf Committee

Hector Garcia
Enterprise Holdings
815 E El Camino Real
Sunnyvale , CA 94087
4084194980

e-mail: hector.d.garcia@ehi.com
Golf Committee

Audrey Jablonszki-Hahn
DoubleTree by Hilton Campbell – Pruneyard Plaza
1995 South Bascom Avenue
Campbell , CA 95008
408-559-2786
408-559-1259
e-mail: Audrey.Hahn@hilton.com
Golf Committee

Geoff Lynn
InterContinental Hotels Group
San Jose , CA
408-239-7193

e-mail: geoff.lynn@ihg.com
Golf Committee

Lily Ma
Hilton Garden Inn
10741 N. Wolfe Road
Cupertino , CA 95014
(408) 861-2541

e-mail: lily.ma@hilton.com
Golf Committee
Eyla Mendoza
Enterprise Holdings
815 E. El Camino Real
Sunnyvale , CA 94087
4084194981

e-mail: eyla.mendoza@erac.com
Golf Committee

Michelle Rodrigues
Holiday Inn San Jose
1350 N. First Street
San Jose , CA 95112
408-451-3012

e-mail: mrodrigues@hisanjosehotel.com
Golf Committee
Amanda Sanchez
Enterprise Holdings
2633 Camino Ramon
Ste 400
San Ramon , CA 94583
650-333-6364

e-mail: amanda.j.sanchez@ehi.com
Golf Committee
Pam Schramm
Bauer's Transportation
Pier 50
San Francisco , CA 94158
925-336-535

e-mail: pam.schramm@bauersit.com