Marketing Committee

Marketing Committee
Marketing Director

Lisa Shenefiel
BCD Travel, Inc.
PO Box 410192
San Francisco , CA 94141
415-361-1773

e-mail: marketing@svbta.org
Marketing Committee Chair

Jorge Linares
Residence Inn &SpringHill Suites
10 Skyport Drive
San Jose , CA 95110
669-292-2696

e-mail: jorge.linares@hhg-hotels.com
Marketing Committee

Evelyn Cayaban
Courtyard by Marriott
655 Creekside Way
Campbell , CA 95008
408-508-7227
408-626-9591
e-mail: eve.cayaban@hhg-hotels.com
Marketing Committee

Alexis Cherniavsky
United Airlines
San Jose , CA
650-315-1497

e-mail: alexis.cherniavsky@united.com
Marketing Committee

Anjela Evangelista
Twitter
1355 Market St
Suite 900
San Francisco , CA 94103

Anjela Evangelista
e-mail: anjela@twitter.com
Marketing Committee
Salem Eways
Adelman
5928 Telegraph Avenue
Apt. 10
Oakland , CA 94609
(415) 971-0234

e-mail: seways@adelmantravel.com
Marketing Committee

Jerry Locsin
Park 'N Fly
480 Mission Bay Blvd. N
Unit 710
San Francisco , CA 94158
4158274659

e-mail: jlocsin@pnf.com
Marketing Committee

Michelle Rodrigues
Hotel De Anza
233 W Santa Clara St
San Jose , CA 95113
408-494-4741

e-mail: mrodrigues@destinationhotels.com