photo: philipjaw photography

Board of Directors

President

Drew Mitchell, GTP
Cognizant Technology Solutions
e-mail: president@svbta.org

Vice-President

Makiko Barrett, GTP
Automation Anywhere
e-mail: makiko.barrett@automationanywhere.com

Chairperson

Jean Sloan
Xilinx, Inc.
e-mail: chairman@svbta.org

Secretary

Monica Sagum
Hilton Worldwide
e-mail: secretary@svbta.org

Treasurer

Philip Jaw
Huntington Hotel Group
e-mail: treasurer@svbta.org

Allied Member Director

Denise Huey
Club Quarters Hotels
e-mail: allied@svbta.org

Direct Member Director

Joy Anzinger
Splunk
e-mail: direct@svbta.org

Community Engagement Director

Charmaine Baclig
United Airlines
e-mail: community@svbta.org

Golf Director

Hector Garcia
Enterprise Holdings
e-mail: golf@svbta.org

Government Relations Director

Michael Anderson
Bauer's Intelligent Transportation
e-mail: government@svbta.org

Marketing Director

Lisa Shenefiel
BCD Travel, Inc.
e-mail: marketing@svbta.org

Membership Director

Connie Villeta
Hilton Worldwide
e-mail: membership@svbta.org

Professional Development Director

Barbara Arena
Oracle
e-mail: pd1@svbta.org

Professional Development Director

Tina Walters
AC Santa Clara
e-mail: pd2@svbta.org

Sponsorship Director

Joanna Butler, CMP, CTA
AC Hotel Sunnyvale
e-mail: sponsorship1@svbta.org

Sponsorship Director

Sana Elwishahi
Independent Management
e-mail: sponsorship2@svbta.org

Venue and Logistics Director

Ces Viray
Hilton Santa Clara
e-mail: venue@svbta.org