Board of Directors

President

Drew Mitchell, GTP
Cognizant Technology Solutions
Santa Cruz, CA
e-mail: president@svbta.org
Vice-President

Makiko Barrett, GTP
Yahoo!
701 First Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Phone: 408-349-5913
e-mail: vicepresident@svbta.org
Chairperson

Jean Sloan
Xilinx, Inc.
e-mail: chairman@svbta.org
Secretary

Monica Sagum
Hilton Worldwide
333 O'Farrell Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: 415-505-3912
e-mail: secretary@svbta.org
Treasurer

Philip Jaw
Huntington Hotel Group
10 Skyport Drive
San Jose, CA 95110
Phone: (669) 292-2647
e-mail: treasurer@svbta.org
Allied Member Director

Denise Huey
CLub Quarters
424 Clay Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 9256409872
e-mail: allied@svbta.org
Direct Member Director

Joy Anzinger
Splunk
3098 Olsen Drive
San Jose, CA 95128
Phone: 669-444-8024
e-mail: direct@svbta.org
Community Engagement Director

Charmaine Baclig
United Airlines
San Francisco International Airport
e-mail: community@svbta.org
Golf Director

Hector Garcia
Enterprise Holdings
815 E El Camino Real
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Phone: 4084194980
e-mail: golf@svbta.org
Government Relations Director

Michael Anderson
Bauer's Intelligent Transportation
Pier 50
San Francisco, CA 94158
Phone: 415-263-4006
e-mail: government@svbta.org
Marketing Director

Lisa Shenefiel
BCD Travel, Inc.
PO Box 410192
San Francisco, CA 94141
Phone: 415-361-1773
e-mail: marketing@svbta.org
Membership Director

Connie Villeta
Hilton Worldwide
715 3rd Lane
South San Francisco, CA 94080
Phone: 4158590375
e-mail: membership@svbta.org
Professional Development Director

Barbara Arena
Oracle
Phone: 209 483-5349
e-mail: pd1@svbta.org
Professional Development Director

Tina Walters
AC Santa Clara
Phone: 408-605-8637
e-mail: pd2@svbta.org
Sponsorship Director

Joanna Butler, CMP, CTA
AC Hotel Sunnyvale
Phone: (408) 222-6531
e-mail: sponsorship1@svbta.org
Sponsorship Director

Sana Elwishahi
Hilton Garden Inn Palo Alto
4216 EL Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: 408-707-5705
e-mail: sponsorship2@svbta.org
Venue and Logistics Director

Ces Viray
Hilton Santa Clara
4949 Great America Pkwy
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone: 408-562-6795
e-mail: venue@svbta.org