Board of Directors

President

Jean Sloan
Xilinx, Inc.
e-mail: president@svbta.org
Chairperson

Barbara Arena
Oracle
Phone: 209 483-5349
e-mail: barbara.arena@oracle.com
Vice-President

Makiko Barrett, GTP
Yahoo!
701 First Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Phone: 408-349-5913
e-mail: vicepresident@svbta.org
Secretary

Melissa Ayala
Yahoo!
701 First Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Phone: 408-505-4854
e-mail: secretary@svbta.org
Treasurer

Monica Sagum
Hilton Worldwide
333 O'Farrell Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: 415-505-3912
e-mail: treasurer@svbta.org
Allied Board Member

Nicole Vernon
Lufthansa Group
88 Kearny Street
Suite 875
San Francisco, CA 94108
Phone: 9253252904
e-mail: alliede1@svbta.org
Corporate Board Member

Lindsay Geier
FireEye Inc.
1440 McCarthy Blvd.
Milpitas, CA 95035
Phone: 408.324.8283
e-mail: directe1@svbta.org
Corporate Board Member

Drew Mitchell, GTP
Cognizant Technology Solutions
55 Sydney Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95019
Phone: 8312273966
e-mail: directe2@svbta.org
Community Outreach Director

Michele Wilson, GTP
Hunter World Travel
1540 Hervey Lane
San Jose, CA 95125
Phone: 925-271-8838
e-mail: community@svbta.org
Education and Professional Development Director

Katie Loudon
Tesla
1154 Grand Teton Drive
Pacifica, CA 94044
Phone: 12096394834
e-mail: education@svbta.org
Golf Director

Chris Suarez
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Phone: 650-330-2774
e-mail: golf@svbta.org
Programs Director

Ces Viray
Hilton Santa Clara
4949 Great America Pkwy
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone: 408-562-6795
e-mail: programs@svbta.org
Public Relations Director

Lisa Shenefiel
BCD Travel, Inc.
PO Box 410192
San Francisco, CA 94141
Phone: 415-361-1773
e-mail: pr@svbta.org
Technology Director

Alexis Cherniavsky
United Airlines
San Jose, CA
Phone: 650-315-1497
e-mail: tech@svbta.org