Golf Committee

Golf Committee
Golf Committee Director

Hector Garcia
Enterprise Holdings
815 E El Camino Real
Sunnyvale , CA 94087
4084194980

e-mail: golf@svbta.org
Golf Committee Chair

Bond Patel, Sir
The Plaza Suites


408-986-1417
e-mail: bondoflondon@hotmail.com
Golf Committee

Audrey Jablonszki-Hahn
DoubleTree by Hilton Campbell – Pruneyard Plaza

408-771-6110

e-mail: Audrey.Hahn@hilton.com
Golf Committee

Eyla Mendoza
Enterprise Holdings
815 E. El Camino Real
Sunnyvale , CA 94087
4084194981

e-mail: eyla.mendoza@erac.com
Golf Committee

Amanda Sanchez
Enterprise Holdings
2633 Camino Ramon
Ste 400
San Ramon , CA 94583
650-333-6364

e-mail: amanda.j.sanchez@ehi.com
Golf Committee

Pam Schramm
BCD Travel
3315 Lake Albano Circle
San Jose , CA 95135
9253367535

e-mail: pam.schramm@bcdtravel.com
Golf Committee
Jeanette Tevis
Hilton
333 O'farrell St
San Francisco , CA 94010
415-859-7015

e-mail: jeanette.tevis@hilton.com

The Golf Committee is one of the most exciting committees owing to the fact its primary responsibility is generating the annual income for GBTA, Silicon Valley Chapter .  The committee has been working hard for the last 25 years by consistently raising funds for the operations of the GBTA, Silicon Valley Chapter organization – as well as a memorable event.

The committee generally meets once a month for a brown bag lunch from March through August each year and the annual golf classic is held in mid-September.  The time commitment is very manageable and you get to be a part of a great group of dedicated and inspiring individuals from across the spectrum of the Travel Industry.  No need to play golf to be on this committee.  Your skills in marketing, sponsorship, promotion, and event planning are very welcomed to this committee.

Time required – 90 minutes monthly meeting from March – August 11:30am to 1:00pm.