Business Travel Professional Service Awards

The GBTA Chapter Presidents' Council presents their Business Travel Professional Service Award (BTPSA) to up to ten recipients each year to honor experienced travel professionals who have been industry leaders and have devoted themselves to their company, their association (both local and national) and their fellow business associates.

BTPSA 2001
Gus Holweger
Honorary Member
5733 Camden Village Ct.
San Jose , CA 95124
(408) 445-2015



Other past winners not pictured:

Karen Schnabel Kirk, 1992