Golf Classic

  

23rd Annual GBTA, Silicon Valley Chapter Golf Classic


Cinnabar Hills Golf Club, Tuesday, September 19, 2017 

 

Golf Committee
Golf Committee Director

Chris Suarez
Dinah's Garden Hotel Palo
4261 El Camino Real
4261 El Camino Real
Palo Alto , CA 94306
6507981308

e-mail: golf@svbta.org
Golf Committee
Marline Avelar
CordeValle
One CordeValle Club Drive
San Martin , CA 95046
408-695-4589
408-695-4563
e-mail: marline.avelar@rosewoodhotels.com
Golf Committee
Chris Crosby
Oakwood Worldwide
707 Continental Circle
Apartment 14 Unit 32
Mountain View , CA 94040
650-549-4849

e-mail: ccrosby@oakwood.com
Golf Committee

Debbie DeGrendele
GLOBALFOUNDRIES
2600 Great America Way
Santa Clara , CA 95054
408-462-4115

e-mail: debbie.degrendele@globalfoundries.com
Golf Committee
Hector Garcia
Enterprise Holdings
815 E El Camino Real
Sunnyvale , CA 94087
4084194980

e-mail: hector.d.garcia@ehi.com
Golf Committee

Thomas Hood
Peninsula Visa
100 Century Center Ct
Suite 100
San Jose , CA 95112
925-998-0471
408-727-7516
e-mail: Thood@peninsulavisa.com
Golf Committee

Jeannette Hull
Carey International
441 Victory Avenue
South San Francisco , CA 94080
650-430-0182

e-mail: jeannette.hull@carey.com
Golf Committee

Audrey Jablonszki-Hahn
DoubleTree by Hilton Campbell – Pruneyard Plaza
1995 South Bascom Avenue
Campbell , CA 95008
408-559-2786
408-559-1259
e-mail: Audrey.Hahn@hilton.com
Golf Committee
Molly Jacobs
Monterey Tides Hotel
2600 Sand Dunes Drive
Monterey , CA 93940
831-540-0469

e-mail: mjacobs@jdvhotels.com
Golf Committee
Geoff Lynn
InterContinental Hotels Group
San Jose , CA
408-239-7193

e-mail: geoff.lynn@ihg.com
Golf Committee
Eyla Mendoza
Enterprise Holdings
815 E. El Camino Real
Sunnyvale , CA 94087
4084194981

e-mail: eyla.mendoza@erac.com
Golf Committee
Ruby Moppin
Enterprise Holdings
3000 Executive Pkwy
Suite 225
San Ramon , CA 94583
4088358741

e-mail: Ruby.R.Moppin@ehi.com
Golf Committee
Sammy Ramos
Monterey County Convention & Visitors Bureau
787 Munras Avenue
Suite 110
Monterey , CA 93940
4083986489
831-648-5373
e-mail: sammy@seemonterey.com
Golf Committee

Michelle Rodrigues
Holiday Inn San Jose
1350 N. First Street
San Jose , CA 95112
408-451-3012

e-mail: Mrodrigues@alliancehospitality.com
Golf Committee
Dana Steiner
Mosaic Global Transportat
743 S. Winchester Blvd.
Ste. 200
San Jose , CA 95128
4084800688

e-mail: dsteiner@mosaicglobaltransportation.com
Golf Committee

Ron Zraick
Cinnabar Hills Golf Club
23600 McKean Road
San Jose , CA 95141
408-323-7814

e-mail: ronz@cinnabarhills.com