Board of Directors

President

Kathy Burdge
Levi Strauss & Co.
1155 Battery Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 415.501.4406
e-mail: president@svbta.org
Chairperson

Rick Wakida, CTE, CCTE, GLP
DocuSign
221 Main Street
Suite 1000
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-549-2242
e-mail: chairman@svbta.org
Vice-President

Barbara Arena
Oracle
2442 Basque Drive
Tracy, CA 95304
Phone: 209-836-4804
e-mail: vicepresident@svbta.org
Secretary

Sharon Compton
Compton and Associates
2623 Durango Lane
San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-830-9446
Fax: 925-830-0951
e-mail: secretary@svbta.org
Treasurer

Marie Grosse
The Sainte Claire
302 S. Market St.
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: (408) 271-3309
Fax: (408) 279-5803
e-mail: treasurer@svbta.org
Allied Board Member

Thomas Hood
Peninsula Visa
100 Century Center Ct
Suite 670
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: 925-998-0471
Fax: 408-727-7516
e-mail: alliede1@svbta.org
Allied Board Member

Jeff Perrine
Sanctuary Beach Resort
3295 Dunes Dr
Marina, CA 93933
Phone: 831-883-9478x127
e-mail: alliede2@svbta.org
Corporate Board Member

Debbie DeGrendele
GLOBALFOUNDRIES
2600 Great America Way
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone: 408-462-4115
e-mail: directe2@svbta.org
Corporate Board Member

Jolee Goularte, GTP, CTE
Flextronics
6201 America Center Drive
San Jose, CA 95002
Phone: 408-678-9229
e-mail: directe1@svbta.org
Business Development Director

Elena Isaykina
Dinah's Garden Hotel
4261 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: 650-798-1308
e-mail: sponsorship@svbta.org
Community Outreach Director

Victoria Briskin
Homewood Suites Palo Alto
4329 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: 925-216-6585
e-mail: community@svbta.org
Education and Professional Development Director

Mary Pace, GTP, CCTE
Oracle
500 Oracle Parkway
Redwood Shores, CA 94065
Phone: 650-506-1928
e-mail: education@svbta.org
Golf Director

Terry Brodt
Carlson Wagonlit Travel
2312 Coronet Blvd
Belmont, CA 94002
Phone: (650) 593-2570
e-mail: golf@svbta.org
Government Relations Director

Michele Wilson, GTP
Hunter World Travel
106 Harrison Ave
Campbell, CA 95008
Phone: 408-341-5921
e-mail: government@svbta.org
Membership Director

Steve Torres
Four Seasons Hotels & Resorts
2050 University Avenue
East Palo Alto, CA 94303
Phone: 650-470-2833
e-mail: membership@svbta.org
Programs Director

Susan Dupart, CTC
McAfee
2821 Mission College Blvd
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone: 408-836-3512
e-mail: programs@svbta.org
Public Relations Director

Diane Driscoll
Extended Stay Hotels
55 E Brokaw Rd
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: 408-607-2719
Fax: 980-335-3108
e-mail: pr@svbta.org
Technology Director

Alexis Cherniavsky
United Airlines
San Jose, CA
Phone: 650-315-1497
e-mail: tech@svbta.org