Board of Directors

President

Jean Sloan
Xilinx, Inc.
2100 Logic Dr
San Jose, CA 95124-3400
Phone: 408-879-2712
e-mail: president@svbta.org
Chairperson

Barbara Arena
Oracle
Tracy, CA 95304
Phone: 209 483-5349
e-mail: chairman@svbta.org
Vice-President

Makiko Barrett, GTP
Yahoo!
701 First Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Phone: 408-349-5913
e-mail: vicepresident@svbta.org
Secretary

Melissa Ayala
Yahoo!
701 First Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Phone: 408-505-4854
e-mail: secretary@svbta.org
Treasurer

Monica Sagum
Hilton Worldwide
333 O'Farrell Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: 415-505-3912
e-mail: treasurer@svbta.org
Allied Board Member

Sandra Marie, GTP
Carlson Wagonlit
1037 sunset creek lane
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 9254854950
e-mail: alliede2@svbta.org
Allied Board Member

Nicole Vernon
Lufthansa Group
88 Kearny Street
Suite 875
San Francisco, CA 94108
Phone: 9253252904
e-mail: alliede1@svbta.org
Corporate Board Member

Lindsay Geier
FireEye Inc.
1440 McCarthy Blvd.
Milpitas, CA 95035
Phone: 408.324.8283
e-mail: directe1@svbta.org
Corporate Board Member

Drew Mitchell
Cognizant
110 Rosita Lane
Freedom, CA 95019
Phone: 3177028513
e-mail: directe2@svbta.org
Business Development Director

Bryant Waters
American Express GBT
7 Times Square, 44th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Phone: 9492804002
e-mail: sponsorship@svbta.org
Community Outreach Director

Michele Wilson, GTP
Hunter World Travel
106 Harrison Ave
Campbell, CA 95008
Phone: 408-341-5921
e-mail: community@svbta.org
Education and Professional Development Director

Katie Paroli
GoPro, Inc.
124 Patricia Drive
Atherton, CA 94027
Phone: 2096394834
e-mail: education@svbta.org
Government Relations Director

Michael Anderson
Bauer's Intelligent Transportation
Pier 50
San Francisco, CA 94158
Phone: 415-263-4006
e-mail: government@svbta.org
Membership Director

Connie Villeta
Hilton Worldwide
715 3rd Lane
South San Francisco, CA 94080
Phone: 4158590375
e-mail: membership@svbta.org
Programs Director

Cerissa Miller
Courtyard Marriott
655 Creekside Way
Campbell, CA 95008
Phone: 408-508-7227
Fax: 408-626-9591
e-mail: programs@svbta.org
Public Relations Director

Rob Fugett
Choice Hotels
675 Middle Road
#5
Belmont, CA 94002
Phone: 650-226-3248
e-mail: pr@svbta.org
Technology Director

Alexis Cherniavsky
United Airlines
San Jose, CA
Phone: 650-315-1497
e-mail: tech@svbta.org