Board of Directors

President

Barbara Arena
Oracle
2442 Basque Drive
Tracy, CA 95304
Phone: 209-836-4804
e-mail: president@svbta.org
Chairperson

Kathy Burdge
Levi Strauss & Co.
1155 Battery Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 415.501.4406
e-mail: chairman@svbta.org
Vice-President

Jean Sloan
Xilinx, Inc.
2100 Logic Dr
San Jose, CA 95124-3400
Phone: 408-879-2712
e-mail: vicepresident@svbta.org
Secretary

Katie Paroli
SunEdison
600 Clipper Drive
Belmont, CA 94002
Phone: 209-639-4834
e-mail: secretary@svbta.org
Treasurer

Monica Sagum
Hyatt Fisherman's Wharf
555 North Point Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
Phone: 415-486-4407
e-mail: treasurer@svbta.org
Allied Board Member

Jeff Perrine
Sanctuary Beach Resort
3295 Dunes Dr
Marina, CA 93933
Phone: 831-883-9478x127
e-mail: alliede2@svbta.org
Allied Board Member

Michele Wilson, GTP
Hunter World Travel
106 Harrison Ave
Campbell, CA 95008
Phone: 408-341-5921
e-mail: alliede1@svbta.org
Corporate Board Member

Debbie DeGrendele
GLOBALFOUNDRIES
2600 Great America Way
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone: 408-462-4115
e-mail: directe2@svbta.org
Corporate Board Member

Kim Kaye, GTP
Keysight Technologies
1400 Fountaingrove Pkwy
M/S 1USA
Santa Rosa, CA 94503
Phone: 707 577 5906
e-mail: directe1@svbta.org
Business Development Director

Elena Isaykina
Dinah's Garden Hotel
4261 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: 650-798-1308
e-mail: sponsorship@svbta.org
Community Outreach Director

Victoria Briskin
Homewood Suites Palo Alto
4329 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: 925-216-6585
e-mail: community@svbta.org
Education and Professional Development Director

Makiko Barrett, GTP
Yahoo!
701 First Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Phone: 408-349-5913
e-mail: education@svbta.org
Golf Director

Pamela Schramm
American Express Business Travel
1929 Rancho Verde Circle West
Danville, CA 94526
Phone: 925-968-9844
e-mail: golf@svbta.org
Government Relations Director

Jolee Goularte, GTP, CTE
Flextronics
6201 America Center Drive
San Jose, CA 95002
Phone: 408-678-9229
e-mail: government@svbta.org
Membership Director

Carol Reed
Travel and Transport
154 9th Street
Del mar, CA 92014
Phone: 858-775-4648
e-mail: membership@svbta.org
Programs Director

Mark Ziegler, CCTE, GLP, GTP
NetApp
495 E Java Drive
Building 10.1
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Phone: 1-408-822-1302
e-mail: programs@svbta.org
Public Relations Director

Diane Driscoll
Extended Stay Hotels
55 E Brokaw Rd
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: 408-607-2719
Fax: 980-335-3108
e-mail: pr@svbta.org
Technology Director

Alexis Cherniavsky
United Airlines
San Jose, CA
Phone: 650-315-1497
e-mail: tech@svbta.org