Public Relations Committee

Public Relations Committee
Public Relations Director

Rob Fugett
Independent
675 Middle Road #5
Belmont , CA 94002
(650) 455-0032

e-mail: pr@svbta.org
Public Relations Committee Chair

Lisa Shenefiel
BCD Travel, Inc.
PO Box 410192
San Francisco , CA 94110
415-361-1773

e-mail: lisa.shenefiel@bcdtravel.com
Public Relations Committee

Anjela Evangelista
Twitter
1355 Market St
Suite 900
San Francisco , CA 94103

Anjela Evangelista
e-mail: anjela@twitter.com
Public Relations Committee
Philip Jaw
Huntington Hotel Group
10 Skyport Drive
San Jose , CA 95110
(669) 292-2647

e-mail: philip.jaw@hhg-hotels.com
Public Relations Committee
Jorge Linares
Residence Inn &SpringHill
10 Skyport Drive
San Jose , CA 95110
669-292-2696

e-mail: jorge.linares@hhg-hotels.com
Public Relations Committee
Kristen Olsson, CTE
BridgeStreet Hospitality
11657 Palm Spring Court
Cupertino , CA 95014
(408) 464-8995

e-mail: kristen.olsson@bridgestreet.com
Public Relations Committee

Michelle Rodrigues
Holiday Inn San Jose
1350 N. First Street
San Jose , CA 95112
408-451-3012

e-mail: mrodrigues@hisanjosehotel.com