Programs Committee


Programs Committee
Venue Logistics

Jana Salinas
Doubletree Hotel San Jose
2050 Gateway Place
San Jose , CA 95110
408-591-4469

e-mail: jana.salinas@hilton.com
Programs Committee

Debbie DeGrendele
GLOBALFOUNDRIES
2600 Great America Way
Santa Clara , CA 95054
408-462-4115

e-mail: debbie.degrendele@globalfoundries.com
Programs Committee

Donna L. Palmer
American Express Business Travel
735 El Camino Real #304
Burlingme , CA 94010
650-375-8202
650-375-8824
e-mail: donna.l.palmer@aexp.com
Programs Committee

Bond Patel, Sir
The Plaza Suites
3100 Lakeside Drive
Santa Clara , CA 95054
408-674-9394
408-986-1417
e-mail: bondpatel@theplazasuites.com
Programs Committee
Jeanette Tevis
DoubleTree by San Jose
333 O Farrell St
San Francisco , CA 94124
415-859-7015

e-mail: jeanette.tevis@hilton.com
Programs Committee
Ces Viray
Hilton Santa Clara
4949 Great America Pkwy
Santa Clara , CA 95054
408-562-6795

e-mail: ces.viray@hiltonsantaclara.com
Programs Committee
Ron Wagner
TripActions
1545 Wedgewood Dr
Hillsborough , CA 94010-7349
650-344-8412

e-mail: ron@tripactions.com
Programs Committee
Diana Wittenbrock
Avatar Hotel
4200 Great America Parkwa
Santa Clara , CA 95054
4084546883

e-mail: dwittenbrock@jdvhotels.com
Programs Co-Director

Barbara Arena
Oracle
2442 Basque Drive
Tracy , CA 95304
209 483-5349

e-mail: chairman@svbta.org
Programs Co-Director

Makiko Barrett, GTP
Yahoo!
701 First Avenue
Sunnyvale , CA 94089
408-349-5913

e-mail: vicepresident@svbta.org