New Members

New Members
New Member
Agnes Abrenica
IHG
725 Pride Street
San Jose , CA 95127
760-496-8620

e-mail: agnes.abrenica@ihg.com
New Member
Mark Asuncion
Hotel Valencia Santana Row
355 Santana Row
San Jose , CA 95128
(408) 423-5407

e-mail: masuncion@valenciagroup.com
New Member
James Breitenstein, CFA
Resi, LLC
1001 Marshall Street
Suite 450
Redwood City , CA 94063
4156522525

e-mail: james@resihousing.com
New Member
Candy Chen
Avatar Hotel
4200 Great America Pkwy,
Santa Clara, , CA 95054
703-8695390

e-mail: cchen@jdvhotels.com
New Member
Brayton Gosling
210 E. Main Street
Los Gatos , CA 95030
408-335-1710

e-mail: brayton@hotellosgatos.com
New Member
Jean Tan
HRS
4105 Tierra Lago Dr
Modesto , CA 95356
9174381083

e-mail: jean.tan@hrs.com
New Member
Michael Wambolt
Visit SLO CAL
1334 Marsh Street
San Luis Obispo , CA 93401
805-541-8000

e-mail: michael@slocal.com