New Members

New Members
New Member
Stephanie Arata
Netflix
100 Winchester Cir
Los Gatos , CA 95032
408-623-2525

e-mail: sarata@netflix.com
New Member
Kate Ellison
Grand Hyatt San Francisco
345 Stockton Street
San Francisco , CA 95120
4158486071

e-mail: kate.ellison@hyatt.com
New Member
Denise Huey
Hyatt Regency SF Airport
1333 Bayshore Highway
Burlingame , CA 94010
6506962625

e-mail: denise.huey@hyatt.com
New Member
Nick Nicolas
Peninsula Visa/Passport Services
100 Century Center Ct.
Suite 670
San Jose , CA 95112
408-727-7515

e-mail: visaman@peninsulavisa.com
New Member
Stacey Pierce
SR Travel - Direct Travel
450 Sansome Street
Suite 1100
San Francisco , CA 94111
415.400.8546

e-mail: spierce@dt.com
New Member
Max Schultz
AC Hotel San Jose Downtown
350 W Santa Clara Street
San Jose , CA 95113
6692434311

e-mail: max.schultz@marriott.com
New Member
Mary Wheeler
Country Inn & Suites, by
1300 Chesapeake Terrace
Sunnyvale , CA 94089
408-747-3210

e-mail: mary.wheeler@countryinns.com
New Member
Alice Whitebread
Hotel Nia
200 Independence Dr
Menlo Park , CA 94025
650-799-0513

e-mail: alice.whitebread@hotelnia.com