New Members

New Members
New Member

Justin Imamura
Happy Hollow Park & Zoo
1300 Senter Road
San Jose , CA 95112
4087946438

e-mail: Justin.Imamura@sanjoseca.gov
New Member
Nicole Lamonica
Enterprise Holdings
1230 vista pointe circle
San ramon , CA 94582
916-716-9027

e-mail: Nicole.lamonica@ehi.com
New Member

Sammy Ramos
The Lexington Ridge Inn
18501 Bear Creek Road
Los Gatos , CA 95033
408-395-7223

e-mail: sammy@lexingtonridgeinn.com
New Member
Alexis Scott
Toll House Hotel
140 South Santa Cruz Ave
Los Gatos , CA 95030
408-395-7070

e-mail: alexis.scott@metwestterra.com
New Member
Suzanne Shalaby
Jumeirah Hotels & Resorts
7601 E Indian Bend Road
Unit 2039
Scottsdale , AZ 85250
3105084748

e-mail: suzanne.shalaby@jumeirah.com
New Member
John Zowin
CAREY INTERNATIONAL
405 Victory Ave, Suite K
South San Francisco , CA 94080
650-829-1562
650-829-1513
e-mail: john.zowin@carey.com