New Members

New Members
New Member
Terri Davis
Furnished Quarters
1162 Folsom Street
San Francisco , CA 94105
415.767.1210

e-mail: Terri.Davis@furnishedquarters.com
New Member
Amanda Hamilton
Fairmont San Jose
170 S Market St
San Jose , CA 95113
408-998-3907

e-mail: amanda.hamilton@fairmont.com
New Member
Leah Meadows
Wyndham Garden San Jose
399 Silicon Valley Blvd.
San Jose , CA 95138
408-656-1785

e-mail: leah.meadows@wyndhamsiliconvalley.com
New Member
Chloe Okpiabhele, CMP
Visit San Jose
408 Almaden Blvd.
San Jose , CA 95110
408-792-4519

e-mail: cokpiabhele@sanjose.org
New Member
Neha Prakash
SF State University
4516 Carlyle Court
unit 1614
santa clara , CA 95054
4088937832

e-mail: nbhanupr@mail.sfsu.edu
New Member
Lori Stockman
Dinah's Garden Hotel
4261 El Camino Real
Palo Alto , CA 94306
650-493-2844

e-mail: lstockman@dinahshotel.com
New Member
Jeff von Richter
Lumentum
400 North McCarthy Blvd
Milpitas , CA 95035
4084040609

e-mail: jeff.vonrichter@lumentum.com
New Member
Christopher Wang
Holiday Inn, Civic Ctr
50 Eighth Street
San Francisco , CA 94103
415 575 5263

e-mail: cwang@hiccsf.com
New Member
LaDonna Whitaker
Egencia
1712 Stuart Court
Benicia , CA 94510
925.325.7199

e-mail: lwhitaker@egencia.com