New Members

New Members
New Member
Jennifer Abrams
Cinnabar Hills Golf Club
23600 McKean Road
San Jose , CA 95141
408-460-4341

e-mail: jabrams@cinnabarhills.com
New Member
Jim Bochneak
Fiji Airways
5777 W. Century Blvd.
Los Angeles , CA 90045
310-568-8676
310-568-8677
e-mail: James.Bochneak@fijiairways.com
New Member
Evelyn Bomagat
Residence Inn Cupertino
19429 Stevens Creek Blvd
Cupertino , CA 95014
4087770188

e-mail: ebomagat@cupertinoresidenceinn.com
New Member
Jeannie Cruz
Marriott International
25508 Foggy Glen Dr.
Castro Valley , CA 94552
415.609.2876

e-mail: jeannie.cruz@marriott.com
New Member
Jarrel Estrada
Residence Inn Cupertino
19429 Steven Creek Blvd
Cupertino , CA 95014
4087770188

e-mail: jestrada@cupertinoresidenceinn.com
New Member
Michael Fedor
Adobe Systems
345 Park Ave
San Jose , CA 95123
4085364642

e-mail: mfedor@adobe.com
New Member

Brian Meissner
Air China
400 Oyster Point Blvd.
318
South San Francisco , CA 94080
1-734-330-2560

e-mail: brian.meissner@airchina.us
New Member
Jamila Qayum
Dolce Hayes Mansion
200 Edenvale Ave
San Jose , CA 95136
408 362-2487

e-mail: jamila.qayum@dolce.com
New Member
Amanda Sanchez
Enterprise Holdings
2633 Camino Ramon
Ste 400
San Ramon , CA 94583
650-333-6364

e-mail: amanda.j.sanchez@ehi.com