Membership Committee

Membership Committee
Membership Director

Connie Villeta
Hilton Worldwide
715 3rd Lane
South San Francisco , CA 94080
4158590375

e-mail: membership@svbta.org
Membership Committee Chair
Dean Gonzalez
Hilton Garden Inn
4216 El Camino Real
Palo Alto , CA 650.843.0795
510.386.7057

e-mail: dean.gonzalez@hilton.com
Membership Committee
Jonathan Burgoyne
Two Roads Hospitality
910 E Fremont Street
Sunnyvale , CA 94087
4083864977

e-mail: jburgoyne@jdvhotels.com
Membership Committee

Alex Lizama
Melia Hotels International
800 Brickell Avenue
Suite 1000
Miami , FL 33131
1-408--838-0955

e-mail: alexl@sol-group.com
Membership Committee
Jennifer Long
Langham Hotels & Resorts
1479 32nd Avenue
San Francisco , CA 94122
415.846.4342

e-mail: jennifer.long@langhamhotels.com
Membership Committee

Drew Mitchell
Cognizant
110 Rosita Lane
Freedom , CA 95019
8312273966

e-mail: directe2@svbta.org
Membership Committee

Mario Ivan Morales
Korean Air
800 Airport Blvd.
Suite 506
Burlingame , CA 94010
(650) 375-7124
(650) 375-1240
e-mail: mmorales@koreanair.com
Membership Committee

Nicole Vernon
Lufthansa Group
88 Kearny Street
Suite 875
San Francisco , CA 94108
9253252904

e-mail: alliede1@svbta.org