Member Of The Quarter

Member of the Quarter
MOQ Q2 2016

Michelle Rodrigues
Holiday Inn San Jose
1350 N. First Street
San Jose , CA 95112
408-451-3012

e-mail: Mrodrigues@alliancehospitality.com
MOQ Q1 2015

 

 


Anna Sanders
Marin Management Inc.
2400 Bridgeway, Suite 200
Sausalito , CA 94965
408 661-0590
408 661-3318711
e-mail: asanders@hotelpros.biz
MOQ Q3 2014

Michele Wilson, GTP
Hunter World Travel
1540 Hervey Lane
San Jose , CA 95125
925-271-8838

e-mail: community@svbta.org
MOQ Q2 2014

Charlene Lennon
Santa Rosa Convention & Visitors Bureau
50 Courthouse Square, Suite 110
Santa Rosa , CA 95404
707-524-2114
707-545-6914
e-mail: charlenel@visitsantarosa.com
MOQ Q4 2013

Julie Antonio, CTE
National Car Rental
815 E. El Camino Real
Sunnyvale , CA 94085


e-mail: julie.i.antonio@ehi.com
MOQ Q2 2013

Jana Salinas
Doubletree Hotel San Jose
2050 Gateway Place
San Jose , CA 95110
408-591-4469

e-mail: jana.salinas@hilton.com
MOQ Q4 2012

Terry Brodt
Carlson Wagonlit Travel
2312 Coronet Blvd
Belmont , CA 94002
(650) 593-2570

e-mail: tbrodt@carlsonwagonlit.com
MOQ Q4 2012

Mary Pace, GTP, CCTE
Oracle
500 Oracle Parkway
Redwood Shores , CA 94065
650-506-1928

e-mail: Maryfpace@comcast.net
MOQ Q1 2011

Laura Hodgkinson, CTC, GLP
PayPal
2211 North First St.
San Jose , CA 95131
408-967-3214

e-mail: lhodgkinson@paypal.com

 


Other past winners not pictured:

Mazie Rice, MOQ Q2 2011

Beverly Khan, MOQ Q4 2010

 


SVBTA Member of the Quarter Award
 
The President, with approval of the Board of Directors, shall confer the SVBTA Member of the Quarter Award (MQA) to a member in good standing for:
 
1. Outstanding service to the Association, or
2. Notable industry achievement(s), or
3. Professional accomplishment or recognition related to their job.
 
Recipients shall receive a framed certificate signed by the President and a gift item determined by the President or the Board of Directors. Recipients also shall be  invited to sit at the President's table at one of the following three member business meetings and profiled on the SVBTA website until the next MQA recipient is announced. A history of winners shall be maintained on the SVBTA website.
 
The Corporate and Allied Board members shall serve as the primary nominators for this award; however, nominations may originate from any Board member. Each nomination must include specific details for at least one of the three categories above. The Board shall determine a recipient by the first Board meeting following the end of the quarter and the award shall be announced at the next member business meeting. All SVBTA members in good standing are eligible and there is no limit on the number of times a member may earn the award.
 

If you are interested in nominating someone, please submit this FORM. Thank you.