Golf Classic

  

24th Annual GBTA, Silicon Valley Chapter Golf Classic


Silver Creek Valley Country Club, Monday September 24, 2018 

 

GOLF AUCTION

 

 

 

 

Golf Committee
Golf Committee Director

Chris Suarez
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real
Menlo Park , CA 94025
650-330-2774

e-mail: golf@svbta.org
Golf Committee
Chris Crosby
Oakwood Worldwide
707 Continental Circle
Apartment 14 Unit 32
Mountain View , CA 94040
650-549-4849

e-mail: ccrosby@oakwood.com
Golf Committee
Hector Garcia
Enterprise Holdings
815 E El Camino Real
Sunnyvale , CA 94087
4084194980

e-mail: hector.d.garcia@ehi.com
Golf Committee

Jeannette Hull
Carey International
625 Ellis Street Suite 201
Mountain View , CA 94043
6504171529

e-mail: jeannette.hull@carey.com
Golf Committee

Audrey Jablonszki-Hahn
DoubleTree by Hilton Campbell – Pruneyard Plaza
1995 South Bascom Avenue
Campbell , CA 95008
408-559-2786
408-559-1259
e-mail: Audrey.Hahn@hilton.com
Golf Committee

Geoff Lynn
InterContinental Hotels Group
San Jose , CA
408-239-7193

e-mail: geoff.lynn@ihg.com
Golf Committee

Lily Ma
Hilton Garden Inn
10741 N. Wolfe Road
Cupertino , CA 95014
(408) 861-2541

e-mail: lily.ma@hilton.com
Golf Committee
Eyla Mendoza
Enterprise Holdings
815 E. El Camino Real
Sunnyvale , CA 94087
4084194981

e-mail: eyla.mendoza@erac.com
Golf Committee
Ruby Moppin
Enterprise Holdings
3000 Executive Pkwy
Suite 225
San Ramon , CA 94583
4088358741

e-mail: Ruby.R.Moppin@ehi.com
Golf Committee

Michelle Rodrigues
Holiday Inn San Jose
1350 N. First Street
San Jose , CA 95112
408-451-3012

e-mail: mrodrigues@hisanjosehotel.com