Golf Classic

  

23rd Annual GBTA, Silicon Valley Chapter Golf Classic


Cinnabar Hills Golf Club, Tuesday, September 19, 2017 

 

Golf Committee
Golf Committee Director

Chris Suarez
Dinah's Garden Hotel Palo
4261 El Camino Real
4261 El Camino Real
Palo Alto , CA 94306
6507981308

e-mail: golf@svbta.org
Golf Committee
Marline Avelar
CordeValle
One CordeValle Club Drive
San Martin , CA 95046
408-695-4589
408-695-4563
e-mail: marline.avelar@rosewoodhotels.com
Golf Committee

Debbie DeGrendele
GLOBALFOUNDRIES
2600 Great America Way
Santa Clara , CA 95054
408-462-4115

e-mail: debbie.degrendele@globalfoundries.com
Golf Committee

Thomas Hood
Peninsula Visa
100 Century Center Ct
Suite 100
San Jose , CA 95112
925-998-0471
408-727-7516
e-mail: Thood@peninsulavisa.com
Golf Committee

Jeannette Hull
Carey International
441 Victory Avenue
South San Francisco , CA 94080
650-430-0182

e-mail: jeannette.hull@carey.com
Golf Committee
Eyla Mendoza
Enterprise Holdings
815 E. El Camino Real
Sunnyvale , CA 94087
4084194981

e-mail: eyla.mendoza@erac.com
Golf Committee
Ruby Moppin
Enterprise Holdings
3000 Executive Pkwy
Suite 225
San Ramon , CA 94583
4088358741

e-mail: Ruby.R.Moppin@ehi.com
Golf Committee

Bond Patel, Sir
The Plaza Suites
3100 Lakeside Drive
Santa Clara , CA 95054
408-674-9394
408-986-1417
e-mail: bondpatel@theplazasuites.com
Golf Committee

Martha Rama, CTE
Crowne Plaza SJSV
777 Bellew Drive
Milptias , CA 95035
4084561282

e-mail: martha.rama@ihg.com
Golf Committee

Michelle Rodrigues
Holiday Inn San Jose
1350 N. First Street
San Jose , CA 95112
408-451-3012

e-mail: Mrodrigues@alliancehospitality.com
Golf Committee

Michele Wilson, GTP
Hunter World Travel
1540 Hervey Lane
San Jose , CA 95125
925-271-8838

e-mail: community@svbta.org
Golf Committee

Ron Zraick
Cinnabar Hills Golf Club
23600 McKean Road
San Jose , CA 95141
408-323-7814

e-mail: ronz@cinnabarhills.com